FIND OUR MASTER AGENTS
Gold Coast';
SEARCH BY CATEGORY:
REFINE SEARCH CRITERIA >>
CAN'T FIND YOUR PROPERTY? LEAVE US YOUR DETAILS FOR PROPERTY ALERTS
SEARCH BY CATEGORY:
REFINE SEARCH CRITERIA >>
OUR MASTER AGENTS
Amy Zhang
Licensed Real Estate Agent
BRISBANE
P: 0425 499 997
E: amy.zhang@masteragents.com.au
Faye Newman
Licensed Real Estate Agent
WHITSUNDAYS
P: 0412 287 435
E: faye.newman@masteragents.com.au
Greg Spencer
Licensed Real Estate Agent
MORETON BAY
P: 0437 777 317
E: greg.spencer@masteragents.com.au
Jean Laterre
Licensed Real Estate Agent
TOWNSVILLE
P: 0437 696 969
E: jean.laterre@masteragents.com.au
Jean Laterre
Licensed Real Estate Agent
CAIRNS
P: 0437 696 969
E: jean.laterre@masteragents.com.au
Jenna Earl
Real Estate Consultant
TOWNSVILLE
P: 0455 085 005
E: jenna.earl@masteragents.com.au
Marco Scholten
Licensed Real Estate Agent
GOLD COAST
P: 0415 158 270
E: marco@masteragents.com.au
Misty Kelly
Real Estate Consultant
GOLD COAST
P: 0404 042 212
E: misty@masteragents.com.au
Mitch Schenning
Licensed Real Estate Agent
BRISBANE
P: 0407 901 342
E: mitch@masteragents.com.au
Nathan Truong
Licensed Real Estate Agent
BRISBANE
P: 0411 877 922
E: nathan.truong@masteragents.com.au
Nhan Nguyen
Licensed Real Estate Agent
BRISBANE
P: 0413 246 763
E: nhan@masteragents.com.au
Phoebe Gao
Licensed Real Estate Agent
RYDE CITY
P: 0431 313 618
E: phoebe.gao@masteragents.com.au
Tammie Lor
Licensed Real Estate Agent
BRISBANE
P: 0435 127 022
E: tammie.lor@masteragents.com.au
Peter Bolt
Licensed Real Estate
PROJECTS
P: 0417 764 864
E: peter.bolt@masteragents.com.au

MASTER AGENTS VISION



To be the preferred real estate company, providing creative and innovative services on a consistent basis in order to drive meaningful value to our network of most professional and ethical agents and their clients, and to enhance our reputation for integrity through our actions.
Master Agents is a revolution in real estate, empowering independent real estate professionals by taking control of their future and bring an exceptional level of service that is envied by others in the industry.

Master Agents works in partnership with the most professional and ethical licensed real estate agents whom use the unique Master Agents platform to list, market, sell and process their property listings, utilising the latest technology without any constraint.
  PO Box 5077, Robina Town Centre QLD 4230

  info@masteragents.com.au
AGENT LOGIN

QUICK LINKS